My Stories

Mona's Stories

If you enjoy disturbing details, charming villains, and desperate heroes, you’ll love my thrilling, tie-you-in-knots stories.

My stories come to me in the weirdest of places. I wake up with an idea, inspired by my dirty mind and coupled with a need to explore ‘what if?’.

Writing my ideas down is an adventure filled with excitement and desire. I pour my heart and soul into every word, sentence, paragraph, and chapter.

If you like twisted plots, perplexing characters, and unlikely scenarios which somehow could be true, you’ll devour my stories, and look for more tantalizing tales the depths humanity can go.

Something Different

“I always start writing with a clean piece of paper and a dirty mind.”
~ Patrick Dennis

If you’re into something different, something other than vanilla, you will love my latest story, ‘Perfect Prey,’ book 2 in the Consortium Series. However, just be sure to read book 1, ‘The Trafficking Consortium’ the lead-in for ‘Perfect Prey.’

Plus, there are more stores to write and notes on many more. As of this writing, there are two more in development, and dozens more lined up, awaiting putting my fingers to keyboard. Learn more by following the menu links for each of my stories.

My Latest Release

Lucky Bitch

Lucky Bitch

Born and bred as a submissive to serve her Master, Mona found herself the Mistress of a house she never wanted. It’s a role she is ill-prepared. 

Lucky Bitch Cover Reveal

Lost and alone, she struggles to support and feed the multitude within her house.

Mona struggles to rise above the prejudice and anger prevalent around her. The attacks are unrelenting, and she’s feeling the pressure. Is Mona strong enough to protect her stable? Can she fulfill her destiny?

Can Mona reverse the decline of humanity racing towards extinction?

Learn More

“I don’t care if a reader hates one of my stories, just as long as they finish the book.”

~ Roald Dahl

Published novels

Consortium Series

  1. The Trafficking Consortium Book 1
  2. Perfect Prey Book 2
  3. UnderCurrents Book 3
  4. Consortia, Book 4 (working title due Fall 2020)

Mona Bendarova Series

  1. The Taste of Honey Book 1
  2. Broken Steele Book 2
  3. Lucky Bitch Book 3 *New* Released Dec 15, 2019
  4. Angry Bitch Book 4 (coming Feb 2020)

Her Client Trilogy

  1. Her Client Book 1
  2. Her Overseer Book 2
  3. Her Essentia Book 3
  4. Her Client Trilogy  All three books in one volume.

Novellas and Short Stories

“I don’t need an alarm clock. My ideas wake me.”
~ Ray Bradbury

Care to comment?

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.